项目 风华南岸      
         
发展商 South Beach Consortium Pte Ltd (City Developments Ltd and IOI Group)      
         
邮区 6      
         
地址 38 Beach Road Singapore 189767      
         
产权 永久地契      
         
土地面积 大约34,959平方米      
         
单位数目 190单位从23楼到45楼      
         
大楼数目 1栋      
         
单位类型   平方米 平方尺 单位数量
  2卧 91 - 153 969 - 1647  
  3卧 162 - 210 1733 - 2260  
  4卧 212 - 243 2282 - 2626  
  阁楼套房 333 - 537 3581 - 5768  
         
停车位数量        
         
预计完工 2016      
         
法定完工        

 


风华南岸

 

 

风华南岸,位于市中心的99年契项目,于2016年年中竣工。它共有190间2,3,4卧室和顶楼套房单位,位于23楼到45楼。 除了中心位置外,附近的设施和零售店让风华南岸成为一个令人羡慕的地方,您可以在那里生活,工作和娱乐。它周边的文化艺术设施包括国家美术馆、海湾滨海艺术中心剧院、亚洲文明博物馆、巴东岛和海湾花园。与滨海湾金沙综合度假村仅一箭之遥,风华南岸将满足您的文化和娱乐需求。

 

零售体验
 

位于中心位置的风华南岸让其居民在久负盛名的综合设施中享受令人兴奋的零售体验。 附近的新达城购物中心,滨海广场和Millenia Walk也可以找到更多的购物和休闲场所。 在新达城和滨海广场购物时,居民还可以在最先进的电影院中看电影。 新达城会展中心和莱佛士城也在近在咫尺。

 

餐饮体验

风华南岸周围有各种各样的餐饮选择。对面的Tan Quee Lan和Liang Seah街,可让风华南岸的居民享受各种各样的国际和本地美食。在一天旅游或购物结束后,居民可享用该地区多个餐厅的美食。

 

交通便捷

风华南岸的居民再也不会在高峰时间体验过拥挤的街道。 滨海地铁站就在这个发展项目的旁边。 它的中心位置让所有居民通过地铁到达新加坡的各个重要地点。 距离中央商务区的莱佛士坊仅有一站路程,市政厅地铁站也不到8分钟步行路程。 通过ECP和CTE等主要高速公路,您可以轻松抵达新加坡各地。 樟宜机场距离风华南岸不到30分钟路程,它是每个买家都应该拥有的房地产项目。

 

超过预期水平

代表奢华生活的终极目标,风华南岸提供绝无仅有的生活方式体验。 旨在最大限度地发挥空间感,每个单位都非常宽敞,从五卧室复式单位超过6500平方英尺到两卧室单位超过950平方英尺。 与落地窗和全景阳台一同开启城市天际线,陶醉在这座城市罕见的豪华空间中。

 

全无妥协的家

精湛的工艺。质量的装修。风华南岸迎合最挑剔的人士。 每个单位都配有优质的电器和来自国际领先品牌的配件美诺Miele,易美居Duravit和凯高Keuco,为每个单位注入现代感和永恒感。 精心设计的风华南岸住宅单位为城市奢华奠定了基准。

 

五星级豪华以上的六星级奢华

坐落在新加坡中央商务区和滨海湾边缘的风华南岸俯瞰着新加坡最昂贵的房地产。 欣赏城市天际线的全景,为您的豪华舒适度打造壮观的背景。


风华南岸地点

p>

Project Name South Beach Residences      
         
Developer South Beach Consortium Pte Ltd (City Developments Ltd and IOI Group)      
         
District 6      
         
Address 38 Beach Road Singapore 189767      
         
Tenure 99 years leasehold      
         
Site Area Approximately 34,959 sqm      
         
No of Units 190 units from levels 23 to 45      
         
No of Blocks 1 Block      
         
Unit Types   sqm sq ft no. of units
  2 Bedroom 91 - 153 969  - 1647  
  3 Bedroom 162 - 210 1733 - 2260  
  4 Bedroom 212 - 243 2282 - 2626  
  Penthouse 333 - 537 3581 - 5768  
         
No of Carpark Lots TBC      
         
Expected TOP 2016      
         
Legal Completion Date        

 


 
 

South Beach Residences, a 99-years leasehold development located in the City Centre was completed in mid 2016. It comprises of 190  2,3,4 bedrooms and penthouse unit from levels 23 to 45. In addition to a central location, the nearby amenities and retail outlets make South Beach Residences an enviable place to work and play. It is surrounded by cultural offerings such as National Art Gallery, the Esplanade Theatres on the Bay, the Asian Civilisation Museum, the Padang and the Gardens by the Bay.  With the Marina Bay Sands Integrated Resort just a stone's throw away, South Beach Residences shall satisfy your culture and entertainment desires.

 

Retail Experience

 

Centrally located, South Beach Residences enables its residents the convenience of its exciting retail experience within the prestigious integrated establishment. More shopping and relaxation can also be found at the nearby Suntec City Mall, Marina Square and Millenia Walk.  Residents can also enjoy a movie in one of its state-of-the-art cinemas while doing some shopping at Suntec City and Marina Square. The Suntec Convention and Exhibition Centre and Raffles City are also close by and accessible.


Dining Experience


There is a wide variety of dining options surrounding South Beach Residences. Both Tan Quee Lan and Liang Seah street, located right opposite and can be reached just by crossing Beach Road  where residents of South Beach Residences can enjoy both international and local cuisines. An excellent end or interlude to a day of tourism or shopping, do not forget to visit the area’s multiple restaurants.

 

Accessibility 


Residents of South Beach Residences will never have to experience overcrowded streets and rush hour again. Esplanade MRT station is just next to this prime development. Its central location places all dwellers within access to important points of the city via the MRT. The Raffles Place in the Central Business District is only one stop away and City Hall MRT station is also within  8 minutes walk.  With easy access to major expressway such as ECP and CTE, South Beach Residences is nearby to most things important. With Changi Airport just below 30 minutes away, South Beach Residences is a property that every buyer should add to their portfolio.

 

Expectations are exceeded, from floor to ceiling

 

Representing the ultimate in luxury living, South Beach Residences offers a lifestyle experience that is peerless. Designed to maximise the sense of space, every unit is generously sized, ranging from over 6,500 sq ft for a 5-bedroom penthouse to 950 sq ft for a 2-bedroom unit. Together with floor-to-ceiling windows and panoramic balconies that open up to the city skyline, revel in a luxury of space that is rarely found in the city.

 

A home without compromise

 

Fine craftsmanship. Thoughtful finishing. South Beach Residences caters to the most discerning. Each unit is furnished with quality appliances and fittings from leading international brands such as Miele, Duravit and Keuco, infusing every unit with a sense of modernity and timelessness. Exquisitely designed, these homes set the benchmark for urban luxury.

 

6-star living above 5-star luxury

 

Nestled right on the fringes of Singapore’s Central Business District and Marina Bay, South Beach Residences overlooks Singapore’s most expensive real estate. Enjoy sweeping views of the city skyline, a spectacular backdrop to the luxurious comfort of your home.


South Beach Residences Location


South Beach Residences Floor Plans

 


South Beach Residences Condo Rating

 

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00