项目 滨海盛景豪苑
   
发展商

由淡马锡控股和国库控股的合资企业,马新私人有限公司(M+S Pte Ltd)联合发展。M + S私人有限公司成立于2011年6月27日,在滨海南开发四个地段以及在新加坡Ophir-Rochor开发两个地段。

邮区 1   
    
地址 21和23 Marina Way, 新加坡邮政篇码 018990
      
产权 从1日7月2011年99年地契      
         
土地面积 大约26,244平方米      
         
单位数目 1042      
         
大楼数目 2      
    平方米 平方尺 单位数量
单位类型 1卧 61-72 657-775 229
  2卧 90-105 969-1130 144
  2卧+书房 106-113 1141-1216 29
  3卧 140-143 1507-1539 86
  4卧 190-209 2045-2250 29
  阁楼套房 603-796 6491-8568 4
         
停车位数量        
         
预计完工 31日12月2019年      
         
法定完工 31日12月2022年      

 

 

滨海盛景豪苑设施

 

2楼  - 一个建立互信关系的空间

  • 私人餐厅
  • 园景花园
  • 私人休息室
  • 居民俱乐部
  • 多功能厅
  • 健身房
  • 礼宾柜台

 

3楼 - 一个放松和聚集的空间

  • 高尔夫果岭
  • 健康保护区
  • 铁板烧露台
  • 烧烤台
  • 男性和女性更衣室
  • 亭子
  • 水上健身泳池
  • 按摩浴缸,桑拿和蒸汽室
  • 游泳池甲板
  • 放松小屋
  • 50米的游泳池
  • 家庭游泳池
  • 儿童泳池派对区
  • 儿童游乐区
  • 室外健身区

 


你在城市等待的空间

 

滨海盛景豪苑是一个拥有独特条件的发展项目,特别适合市区重建局将滨海湾改造成一个充满舒适设施的空间如游乐场、购物中心和热带绿地的长期计划。这区还被指定为未来新加坡滨水城市的未来国际商业和金融中心。这将使滨海住宅区从中获得增长区的非凡利益,成为一个房产价值有上涨空间的区域。

 

整合空间,围绕着你

 

滨海盛景豪苑是一个综合性开发项目,将您置身于新加坡充满活力的中央商业区的脉搏之中。 包括豪华住宅,独特的零售产品和一级办公楼,滨海盛景豪苑坐落在郁郁葱葱的绿地和绿色公园之间,与21世纪的基础设施完全融和。 屡获殊荣的滨海盛景豪苑享有令人惊叹的城市和大海景致,通过可持续超绿建筑领域的领导者Christoph Ingenhoven的设计而生动活泼。 Kathryn Gustafson设计的郁郁葱葱的中央花园巧妙地将滨海盛景豪苑变成了城市中心的豪华绿洲,在城市充满活力的背景下提供安宁和平静。在滨海盛景豪苑,你会真正感受到家的感觉。

 

一个独一无二的空间

 

滨海盛景豪苑坐落在令人觊觎的位置,是滨海湾奢华住宅的象征。 周围有两个郁郁葱葱的绿色公园 - 滨海湾站广场 和中央街公园- 加上滨海湾的绿地,滨海盛景豪苑将提供难得的公园般奢华生活的机会,让人想起位于伦敦市中心,海德公园和纽约中央公园周边的豪华住宅。在滨海盛景豪苑,您即可享有郁郁葱葱的环境也可拥有城市中心的便捷,两全齐美。 简而言之,滨海盛景豪苑迎合你所享受的生活质量。

 

  • 豪华住宅,提供1/2 / 3 / 4卧室和阁楼套房
  • 连接到4条地铁线(南北,环线,市中心和即将到来的汤姆逊线),可通往主要高速公路
  • 毗邻滨海湾金沙Marina Bay Sands,滨海湾花园Gardens by the Bay,滨海艺术中心Esplanade Theatres on the Bay,新加坡摩天观景轮Singapore Flyer

 

一个放松与享受的空间

 

滨海盛景豪苑内的众多综合私人和公共空间,位于在65,000平方尺郁郁葱葱的绿色植物和壮观的瀑布景观之中。 在50米泳池或设备齐全的200平方米健身房放松身心; 在私人用餐室和铁板烧露台上享用; 并享受独特的购物体验与美食。

 

一个属于你自己的空间

 

欣赏城市,海洋和滨海湾花园的全景,在滨海盛景豪苑,享受市中心公园般美丽奢华生活的难得机会。 每间住宅都精心配备了优质的唯宝Villeroy&Boch洗浴用品,美诺Miele的顶级家电和博德宝Poggenpohl标志厨房设计。 精心制作的室内设计进一步延伸到滨海盛景豪苑的建筑特色,在阳台外墙上饰有定制的编织。

 


滨海盛景豪苑地点


滨海盛景豪苑户型图

点击每个户型图看放大版本(仅电脑版)

a

 


Project Name Marina One Residences   
   
Developer M+S Pte Ltd. Owned 60:40 by Khazanah Nasional Berhad and Temasek respectively, M+S Pte Ltd was set up on 27 June 2011 to develop four land parcels in Marina South and two land parcels in Ophir-Rochor, Singapore
District 1   
    
Address 21 and 23 Marina Way, Singapore 018990 
      
Tenure 99 years wef 1 July 2011      
         
Site Area Approx. 26,244 sqm      
         
No of Units 1042      
         
No of Blocks 2      
    sqm sqft no. of units
Unit Types 1 Bedroom 61-72 657-775 229
  2 Bedroom 90-105 969-1130 144
  2 Bedroom + Study 106-113 1141-1216 29
  3 Bedroom 140-143 1507-1539 86
  4 Bedroom 190-209 2045-2250 29
  Penthouse 603-796 6491-8568 4
         
No of Carpark Lots        
         
Expected TOP 31 Dec 2019      
         
Legal Completion Date 31 Dec 2022      

 

 

Marina One Residences Facilities

 

At Level 2  - A space to bond and connect

  • Private Dining Room
  • Landscaped Garden
  • Private Lounge
  • Residents’ Clubhouse
  • Multi-Purpose Room
  • Gymnasium
  • Concierge Counter

 

At Level 3 - A space to unwind and get together

  • Putting Green
  • Wellness Sanctuary
  • Teppanyaki Terrace
  • BBQ Terrace
  • Male and Female Changing Rooms
  • Pavilion
  • Aquatic Gym Pool
  • Jacuzzi with Sauna and Steam Rooms
  • Pool Deck
  • Relaxation Cabana
  • 50m Lap Pool
  • Family Pool
  • Children’s Pool Party Zone
  • Children’s Play Area
  • Outdoor Fitness Area

 


your space in THE CITY AWAITS

 

 

Marina One Residences is uniquely suited to be part of Urban Redevelopment Authority’s long-term plan to transform Marina Bay into a lively district interspersed with spaces that include amenities, playgrounds, retail opportunities and lush greenery. This area is also earmarked to be a future global business and financial hub near Singapore’s future Waterfront City, making Marina One Residences perfectly poised to reap the extraordinary benefits of this area’s growth, and a space that’s truly worth having.

 

an INTEGRATED SPACE shaped around you

 

Marina One is an integrated development that places you on the pulse of Singapore’s vibrant CBD and beyond. Comprising luxury residences, unique retail offerings and Grade-A offices, Marina One is nestled amidst lush greenery and green parks whilst seamlessly connected to 21st century infrastructure. Replete with stunning city and sea views, the award-winning Marina One Residences comes alive through the design of Christoph Ingenhoven, a leader in sustainable Supergreen architecture. The ingenious design of a lush central garden by Kathryn Gustafson then transforms Marina One into a luxurious oasis at the heart of the city, offering tranquillity and serenity amidst the city’s vibrant backdrop. Marina One Residences is a space shaped around you, and where you’ll truly feel right at home.

 

a space that’s simply UNLIKE OTHERS

 

Located in a highly coveted location, Marina One Residences is Marina Bay’s definitive luxury residential address. Surrounded by two lush green parks – the Marina Station Square and Central Linear Park – and together with Marina One’s own Green Heart, Marina One Residences offers the rare opportunity for park-like luxury living, reminiscent of prized real estate developments around London’s Hyde Park and New York’s Central Park, in the heart of the city. Now, you can wake up to a lush flora surrounding even as you experience the conveniences of being centrally connected in the city. Simply put, Marina One Residences caters to the quality of life you have come to enjoy and offers the rare opportunity for park-like luxury living right at the city's heart.

 

  • Luxurious residences offering 1/2/3/4-Bedroom and Penthouses
  • Connected to 4 MRT lines (North South, Circle, Downtown and upcoming Thomson Lines) and accessible to major expressways.
  • Close proximity to Marina Bay Sands, Gardens by the Bay, Esplanade Theatres on the Bay, Singapore Flyer

 

a space to RELAX AND RELISH

 

Set amongst 65,000 sq ft of lush greenery and spectacular waterfall features is a myriad of integrated private and public spaces within Marina One. Unwind at the 50 m lap pool or the fully equipped 200 sqm gym; entertain at the private dining rooms and teppanyaki terraces; and enjoy unique retail indulgences and signature dining. Here at Marina One Residences, this is where a city finds its space in a garden.

 

a space to call YOUR OWN

 

With panoramic views of the city skyline, sea and Gardens by the Bay, experience the rare opportunity of park-like luxury living right at the city’s heart at Marina One Residences. Where every home is thoughtfully appointed with premium Villeroy & Boch bath wares, top-in-class appliances from Miele and signature Poggenpohl kitchen designs. The meticulously crafted interiors further extend into Marina One Residences’ architectural identity, with a bespoke signature weave adorning the balcony facade.

 


Marina One Residences Location


Marina One Residences Floorplans

Click on each floor plan to see enlarged version (on desktop version only).  


Marina One Residences Condo Rating

 

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50